

## **CHARGE HANDOVER REPORT**

Consequent upon the Constitution of the Board of Councilors of Balurghat Municipality by the newly elected councilors & election of the Chairman/Chairperson of this Municipality after the Municipal General Election 2022, we the undersigned Relieved and Relieving Officers that is the Chairperson, Board of Administrators, Balurghat Municipality & the Newly Elected Chairman/Chairperson of Balurghat Municipality, do hereby makeover and takeover the charges of the office of the Balurghat Municipality today i.e on-23rd day of March, 2022 at forenoon/afternoon as per provision laid down in Section 19A of the WB Municipal Act, 1993.

CHARGE HANDED OVER BY

Jes

(Signature of the Relieved Officer) [Shri Shekhar Dasgupta] Chairperson, BOARD OF ADMINISTRATORS, **Balurghat Municipality** gos don achery a

Executive Officer, **Balurghat Municipality**  CHARGE TAKEN OVER BY

Achore kun mit-

(Signature of the Relieving Officer) [Shri Ashok Kumar Mitra] Chairman, **Balurghat Municipality** 

03 Finance Officer, **Balurghat Municipality** 

CHARGE HAND OVER HELD IN PRESENCE OF anna 23. 3.22

Sub-Divisional Officer, Balurghat Sub-Division (Sadar), Dakshin Dinajpur

## Memo No. 3300 1(50)/G - 23Copy forwarded for information to :-

Date. 23.03.2022

1. The Secretary, UDMA, NAGARAYAN, . Salt lake, Kol.

2. The Director, SUDA, ILGUS Bhawan, Salt lake, Kol-106.

3. The Secretary, MED, Bikash Bhawan, Salt Lake, Kol

4. The DLB, Pouro Prasashan Bhawan, Salt Lake, Kol

5. The Secretary, WBVB, Pouro Prasashan Bhawan, Salt Lake, Kol

- 6. The Dist. Magistrate, Dakshin Dinajpur District
- 7. The Superintendent of Police, Dakshin Dinajpur, Balurghat.
- 8. The DMDO/OC-MA, M.A Section, Dist. Collectorate, Dist. Dakshin Dinajpur
- 9. The DDLB, Jalpaiguri Divn. Dist. Jalpaiguri.
- 10. The E.E, MED, Malda Divn. Malda,
- 11. The CMOH, Dakshin Dinajpur
- 12. The SDO, Balurghat Sub-Division (Sadar), Balurghat, Dakshin Dinajpur.
- 13. The Branch Managers of Local Banks
- 14. The Finance Officer, Balurghat Municipality.
- 15. The Treasury Officers, Balurghat, Dakshin Dinajpur.
- 16. The Head Clerk, Balurghat Municipality.
- 17. The Asstt. Engineer, Balurghat Municipality.
- 18. The Accountant, Balurghat Municipality.
- 19. The All Sectional Heads, Balurghat Municipality.
- 20. The Official Website, Balurghat Municipality. 21. The Office Notice Board, Balurghat Municipality



702 Amochary

Executive Officer, Balurghat Municipality