

Memo no :-/HS-20

1

Copy to :-

1. The District Magistrate, Dakshin Dinajpur, Balurghat.

2. The Sub-Divisional officer, Balurghat sadar, Dakshin Dinajpur.

3. The District Information & Cultural officer, Dakshin Dinajpur, Balurghat.

Memo No 517 /HS-20.

Copy forwarded for information to:-

1. The MCIC.....,Balurghat Municipality.

2. The Executive officer, Balurgaht Municipality.

3. The Finance officer, Balurghat Municipality

4. The Head Clerk , Balurghat Municipality

5. The Asst.Head Clerk , Balurghat Municipality

6. The Accountant Balurghat Municipality

7. Receive section Balurghat Municipality

8. Municipal Notice Board for wide publication.

9. Sri Mrinmoy Das, IT support specialist / Sri Ramkrisho Sikder, IT cordinator, Balurghat Municipality, He is directed to upload the NIQ on the Municipal website.

Chairi an **Balurghat Municipality** Date:- 23/05/2023

Chairman Balurghat Municipality

Date:-

Chairman **Balurghat Municipality**